About us

Purpose

The purpose of New Hope Church is to reach a lost and hurting world both locally and in foreign lands, with the hope and love of Jesus Christ, to bring new believers into His kingdom, and to help believers grow to be more like Him. This is accomplished by equipping and mobilizing believers to reach out with the relevant message of Jesus Christ and by expanding the church as directed by the Holy Spirit.

 
New Hope leadership:

God has blessed New Hope Church with an incredibly knowledgeable and dedicated staff. Led by God and combined with our equally committed group of volunteer Directors, Elders, and Ministry Leaders, the team at New Hope Church is committed to do WHATEVER IT TAKES to fulfill our mission to Love God, Love People, and Do Stuff.

Coach Headshot (1 of 1).jpg
NH2021 (2 of 7).jpg
Coach John Brock

Pastor Emeritus

coachnewhope@gmail.com

Pastor Paul Aylett

Associate Pastor

paul@nhchurch.cc

NH2021 (7 of 7).jpg
Jared Loomis

Digital Ministry Director

jared@nhchurch.cc

4W2A5289.jpg
Julie Everham

Kids & Youth Ministry Director

julie@nhchurch.cc

NH2021 (3 of 7).jpg
NH2021 (5 of 7).jpg
Jamie Gearing

Office Manager

nhoffice@nhchurch.cc

Dennis Szatkowski

Worship Leader

dennis@nhchurch.cc

4W2A5059.jpg
Jackie Schoendaller

Kids Ministry Coordinator

jackie@nhchurch.cc

4W2A5074.jpg
Tara Kalinoski

Media Specialist

tara@nhchurch.cc