About us

Purpose

The purpose of New Hope Church is to reach a lost and hurting world both locally and in foreign lands, with the hope and love of Jesus Christ, to bring new believers into His kingdom, and to help believers grow to be more like Him. This is accomplished by equipping and mobilizing believers to reach out with the relevant message of Jesus Christ and by expanding the church as directed by the Holy Spirit.

 
New Hope Staff:
Coach Headshot (1 of 1).jpg
BOD PC 2022 (6 of 6).jpg
Coach John Brock

Pastor Emeritus

coachnewhope@gmail.com

Jeff Loomis

Interim Executive Ministry Director  

jeff@nhchurch.cc

NH2021 (7 of 7).jpg
Jared Loomis

Digital Ministry Director

jared@nhchurch.cc

4W2A5289.jpg
Julie Everham

Kids & Youth Ministry Director

julie@nhchurch.cc

NH2021 (5 of 7).jpg
Jamie Gearing

Office Manager

nhoffice@nhchurch.cc

4W2A5074.jpg
Tara Kalinoski

Media Specialist

tara@nhchurch.cc

NH Logo Full Color 2021.png
Joe Timreck

Worship Leader

worship@nhchurch.cc