About us

Purpose

The purpose of New Hope Church is to reach a lost and hurting world both locally and in foreign lands, with the hope and love of Jesus Christ, to bring new believers into His kingdom, and to help believers grow to be more like Him. This is accomplished by equipping and mobilizing believers to reach out with the relevant message of Jesus Christ and by expanding the church as directed by the Holy Spirit.

 
New Hope Staff:
Jeff 1.png
Jeff Loomis

Senior Pastor

jeff@nhchurch.cc

Coach Headshot (1 of 1).jpg
Coach John Brock

Pastor Emeritus

coachnewhope@gmail.com

Jared 1 .png
Jared Loomis

Digital Ministry Director

jared@nhchurch.cc

Julie 1.png
Jamie 1.png
Julie Everham

Kids & Youth Ministry Director

julie@nhchurch.cc

Jamie Gearing

Office Manager

nhoffice@nhchurch.cc

Tara 1.png
Tara Kalinoski

Media Specialist

tara@nhchurch.cc

Joe 1.png
Wilma 1.png
Joe Timreck

Worship Leader

worship@nhchurch.cc

Wilma Kriebel